Book Now

Contact - Stars Hotels

Stars Antibes

905 Chemin du Valbosquet, 06600, Antibes

Tel:+33 (0)4 93 74 42 42

Fax:+33 (0)4 93 65 89 46

Email: stars-antibes@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Bordeaux Gare

34 Rue de Tauzia, Bordeaux, 33800

Tel: +33 (0)5 56 94 59 00

Fax: +33 (0)5 56 94 21 27

Email: stars-bordeaux-gare@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Bordeaux Sud

6, Rue Salvador DALI - Rocade Sortie 17,

Villenave d'Ornon, 33140, Bordeaux, France

Tel: +33 (0)5 56 37 90 00

Fax: +33 (0)5 56 04 05 86

Email: stars-bordeaux-sud@jjwhotels.com 

 

Stars Dijon Sud

18 rue Jean Moulin, 21300 Chenôve, Dijon, France

Tel: +33 (0)3 80 52 15 11

Fax: +33 (0)3 80 52 17 79

Email: stars-dijon@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Dreux

ZI Nord, 1, rue des Bas Buissons, 28100, Dreux, France

Tel: +33 (0)2 37 42 77 80

Fax: +33 (0)2 37 46 38 14

Email: stars-dreux@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Genève Aéroport

Chemin de Colovrex, 01210 Ferney-Voltaire (Geneva Airport), France

Tel: +33 (0)4 50 40 52 59

Fax: +33 (0)4 50 40 52 74

Email: stars-geneve@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Lille Villeneuve d'Ascq

7 Rue Entre-deux-villes, Angle boulevard de Valmy, 59650 Villeneuve d'Ascq, Lille, France

Tel: +33 (0)3 20 67 07 20

Fax: +33 (0)3 20 05 27 00

Email: stars-lille@jjwhotels.com

 

Stars Lyon-Bron

Village hôtelier, 16 bis Rue Maryse Bastié, 69500 Bron, Lyon, France

Tel: +33 (0)4 72 37 02 51

Fax: +33 (0)4 72 37 57 00

Email: stars-lyon-bron@jjwhotels.com